Thursday 12th May

Availability Left This Weekend, FRIDAY 13th May SWB, LWB, Low Loader. SATURDAY 14th May LWB. SUNDAY 15th May SWB, LWB, Jumbo, Low Loader. BOOK ONLINE or Call 0121 503 0033

Choose a van

Small Print

  • £250 refundable deposit (payable by credit or debit card)
  • Insurance included
  • VAT included
  • AA Breakdown Recovery included (terms apply)
  • Up to 200 miles per day (100 miles per half day) is included in the hire price, 10p per mile if you go over
  • To keep things simple we just ask that you return the van with the same amount of fuel in as when you collected it
  • Please bring your licence, an official letter dated within the last 3 months matching the address on your licence and a valid Licence Check Code from the DVLA
  • Bookings that include a Friday, Saturday or Sunday require a £20 part payment to secure. Please call the office to make this payment once completing your booking.
  • If moving home we'll need some evidence of your new address too.
  • Speak to staff about returning vehicles out-of-hours

THURSDAY 5TH MAY 2022

This Week’s Availability, THURSDAY 5th May SWB, 4m Luton and Low Loader. FRIDAY 6TH May, SWB, JUMBO, 3.5M, Low Loader. SATURDAY 7TH May, SWB, LWB,3.5M Luton, Low Loader. SUNDAY 8TH May, SWB,LWB, Jumbo, 3.5m Luton, Low Loader.

2nd May Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Opening hours for collection 8am -10am. Please speak with a member of the team about returns the same day. Thank you.

Monday 25th April 2022

This weeks Availability, Tuesday 26th April, Jumbo, 3.5M Luton, and Low Loader. Wednesday 27th April, LWB and Jumbo. Thursday 28th April Combo, Jumbo and 3.5m Luton. Friday 29th April, Fully booked. Saturday 30th April, SWB. Sunday 31st April, SWB and LWB. Book online.

Easter Holiday opening hours

Hi all, Opening hours for collections over the Easter holidays.

Friday 15th April 8am -10am

Saturday 16th April 8am -10am

Sunday 17th April CLOSED

Monday 18th April 8am -10am

Tuesday 19th April Normal hours resume

Halesowen Town FC

Halesowen Self drive are very proud to be sponsors of newly promoted Halesowen Town FC!

The Latest Look

We are proud to announce Halesowen Self Drive have updated two of our latest vans with the new company logo! In the pictures below you can see are the short wheel base transits £60 a day hire or £40 for half day hire.