2nd May Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Opening hours for collection 8am -10am. Please speak with a member of the team about returns the same day. Thank you.

Choose a van

Small Print

  • £250 refundable deposit (payable by credit or debit card)
  • Insurance included
  • VAT included
  • AA Breakdown Recovery included (terms apply)
  • Up to 200 miles per day (100 miles per half day) is included in the hire price, 10p per mile if you go over
  • To keep things simple we just ask that you return the van with the same amount of fuel in as when you collected it
  • Please bring your licence, an official letter dated within the last 3 months matching the address on your licence and a valid Licence Check Code from the DVLA
  • Bookings that include a Friday, Saturday or Sunday require a £20 part payment to secure. Please call the office to make this payment once completing your booking.
  • If moving home we'll need some evidence of your new address too.
  • Speak to staff about returning vehicles out-of-hours

Monday 25th April 2022

This weeks Availability, Tuesday 26th April, Jumbo, 3.5M Luton, and Low Loader. Wednesday 27th April, LWB and Jumbo. Thursday 28th April Combo, Jumbo and 3.5m Luton. Friday 29th April, Fully booked. Saturday 30th April, SWB. Sunday 31st April, SWB and LWB. Book online.

Easter Holiday opening hours

Hi all, Opening hours for collections over the Easter holidays.

Friday 15th April 8am -10am

Saturday 16th April 8am -10am

Sunday 17th April CLOSED

Monday 18th April 8am -10am

Tuesday 19th April Normal hours resume

7th April 2022

Hi all, This weekends availability. Friday 8th, SWB. Saturday 9th, SWB. Sunday 10th, SWB, LWB, 3.5m Luton, 4m Luton and Lowloader.

29th March 2022

Hi all, This weeks availability, Wednesday 30th March, 3.5m Luton, 4m luton and Low loader. Thursday 31st March, SWB, 3.5m Luton, 4m Luton and Low loader. Friday 1st April, SWB, 3.5m Luton, Jumbo, 4m Luton and Low loader. Saturday 2nd April, SWB, LWB, Jumbo and Low loader. Sunday 3rd April, SWB, LWB, Jumbo, 3.5m Luton, 4m Luton and Low loader.   

10th March 2022

Hi all, this weekends availabilty. Friday 11th, SWB. Saturday 12th, Fully booked. Sunday 13th, SWB, LWB, 4m Luton and low loader.

3rd March 2022

Hi all, this weeks remaining availability. Friday 4th, LWB. Saturday 5th, Low loader. Sunday 6th, SWB, LWB, 4m Luton and Low loader. 

24th February 2022

This weekends 26th-27th February availability. Saturday 26th, SWB and Low Loader, Sunday 27th, SWB, LWB, Low Loader.